Click on a Section Below to Learn More
1935 Jamboree 1937 Jamboree 1950 Jamboree
1935 Boy Scout Jamboree  1937 Boy Scout Jamboree  1950 Boy Scout Jamboree 
Click Here for 1935 Jamboree Click Here for 1937 Jamboree Click Here for 1950 Jamboree 
1953 Jamboree   1957 Jamboree  1960 Jamboree
1953 Boy Scout Jamboree  1957 Boy Scout Jamboree  1960 Boy Scout Jamboree 
Click Here for 1953 Jamboree Click Here for the 1957 Jamboree Click Here for the 1960 Jamboree
The Founding Collecting Square Merit Badges Order of the Arrow Vigil Sashes
the founding of the boy scouts Who were the founders and
who influenced what?

The Vigil Honor is the highest recognition in the Order of the Arrow. The Vigil Honor is not “earned”, but rather awarded for exceptional service to the Order of the Arrow. Originated in 1915 there have been tens of thousands of Vigils, but Vigils are a tiny percentage of the total membership of the Order of the Arrow.This website recaps the history of the Vigil Honor through insignia. 1922 through current date.
Identifying 1942
Round Merit Badges
  Identifying 1964
Round Merit Badges
Identifying 1942 Boy Scout Merit Badges   1964 Bot Scout Merit Badges
Paul Myers Goshen, Indiana